#FyeMeUp ATL S.2 Ep.6

76 minutes

Season 2 Episode 6 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features exclusives interview and Paid In Amerikkka album brought to by J-Coop and Last Name Good. The Album features Abib Jahleel, Ace Harris, Kyeoshin, SmokyDB, Morrisa Jeanine, Kay Dene, Spooks McGhie, Jean Kearse, TRUTH Hayes and AE


  1. AmeriKKKa

  2. Red Light

  3. Just Got Put On (feat. Kyeoshin)

  4. Need Dat (feat. Abib Jahleel & Ace Harris)

  5. Tarantino (feat. SmokyDB)

  6. 2Pac & Guwop (feat. Morrisa Jeanine)

  7. Heavy Hearted (feat. Kay Dené, Spooks McGhie & Jean Kearse)

  8. Interludes Of Forbidden Passion

  9. Devil Wears Green (feat. TRUTH Hayes & AE)

Follow DJ Fye Me Up on Instagram/SoundCloud/Twitter @DJFyeMeUp PleaseFyeMeUp@gmail.com 404-513-1131 Keep up with the show by following the hashtag #FYEMEUP

This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-1aea92 for 40% off for 4 months, and support #FYEMEUP ATL.

More episodes from #FYEMEUP ATL

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1