#FyeMeUp ATL: S.2 Ep.3

58 minutes

Season 2 Episode 3 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features exclusives tracks from Debose Muzik, Ziggy2Playa, Yung Texaco, Kaine, Smoovchill, AkoSlice and many more dope artists...


Debose Muzik: A.T.L. (I Love My City)

Rollin Ajay + Sip Jackson + Kelon Moon: Shoulda Never

Ziggy2Playa + Yani Mo: Intercontinental Shawty

Kaine: Intro

Kaine + Drippn: Hard Feeling

Yung Texaco: Push Up

Lil Brino: All About U

OttoMatik: DUB

OttoMatik: Can't Even Do It

Dread: 100 Miles

Dread: Masterplan

AkoSlice: Gyrados

Huey P: Revolutionary Groove

SMOOVCHILL + Smooyo: Deep Blue

Dre Will: How Many Times

Derrick Russell + GetBacLo: Morning After

Big Meats: Promises

Nahlinge + Eljay: Options

Follow DJ Fye Me Up on Instagram/SoundCloud/Twitter @DJFyeMeUp PleaseFyeMeUp@gmail.com 404-513-1131 Keep up with the show by following the hashtag #FYEMEUP

Check out our podcast host, Pinecast. Start your own podcast for free with no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-1aea92 for 40% off for 4 months, and support #FYEMEUP ATL.

More episodes from #FYEMEUP ATL

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1