#FyeMeUp ATL S.2 EP.22

56 minutes

Season 2 Episode 21 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features exclusive tracks from Mullage Music, ForeverFLY Sim x DbG, Rob Olu, Shalom Little , Dre Myer, Fred ET and Many More.....


E Chapo - No Badge

ForeverFlySim X Da_Bigguy X KYLIENTAL SLIM - Changing Faces

Rob Olu - Northside Interlude

Nyck. x [M] x Nu Meco - 1234 Million

Mullage x Weezy 100it - Dirty Diana

Shalom Little - No Nickel Bag

Dre Myers - Goin'

JerZ RRR x MurdaHam Shawty - OTW


Lil Brino - Do It

Mullage x Tony Micheals x Bags - Fye Me Up

[M] - Hold ON

F.E.E.L. - Born Again

Fred E.T. - YETi (The Power Of...)

Dante! - Let You Know

T. Mason - Foreign

LPR - Summer HAZE

Follow DJ Fye Me Up on Instagram/SoundCloud/Twitter @DJFyeMeUp PleaseFyeMeUp@gmail.com 404-513-1131 Keep up with the show by following the hashtag #FYEMEUP

This podcast is powered by Pinecast.

More episodes from #FYEMEUP ATL

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1