#FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 21

53 minutes

Episode 21 of the #FYEMEUP ATL podcast features fye tracks from artist like #SouthernPlayaz, #EastChain, Yung'N Restless, J-Coop, AleonCraft, Skipper Jones, Teekah Monique and many more... Hope you enjoy Episode 21.

  1. Clay James x Messiah - Southern Playa Shit
  2. Michael Aristotle - Praise
  3. Koka - Ten Toes Down
  4. BigSidOnTheTrack - Mama House
  5. Smokey Da Bro - Sauce
  6. Da Kidd Half - Big Dawg
  7. Ekundayo The Mountenlium - True & Living
  8. Aleon Craft x Chazzie - Tony Pastrana
  9. Skipper Jones - The Drummer
  10. J-Coop x Barnabas Shane - Paper
  11. Yung'N Restless - Real One
  12. Teekah Monique x Vern - Get It Together
  13. Tate DuMonde x JerZ x Fleetwood Fred - Turmoil
  14. Louis IV - Good For Ya
  15. Josh Dixon - Get It
  16. Scrilly Marz - Synonyms
  17. Yung'N Restless - Bankroll
  18. Tolu Yero - 1st Thought

Follow DJ Fye Me Up on Instagram/SoundCloud/Twitter @DJFyeMeUp PleaseFyeMeUp@gmail.com 404-513-1131

Keep up with the show by following the hashtag #FYEMEUP

More episodes from #FYEMEUP ATL

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1
Start listening to #FYEMEUP ATL: Episode 1